2022 Board of Directors

Our league is led by an all-volunteer Board of Directors. Board activities including meetings, roles and responsibilities, and elections are governed by our bylaws.

IMG_0792.JPG

Executive Director & Commissioner

Duane Gosley (duane@pvdgffl.org)

Screen Shot 2021-01-01 at 5.20.52 PM.png

Chief Operating Officer & Assistant Commissioner

Rolfe Hubley (rolfe@pvdgffl.org)

gregp.png

Chief Financial Officer

Greg Polzer (greg@pvdgffl.org)

johnm.png

Secretary

John Mancone (johnm@pvdgffl.org)

harley.jpeg

Director of Events

Harley Jones (harley@pvdgffl.org)

Screen Shot 2021-01-02 at 2.31.55 PM.png

Director of Fundraising and Sponsorships

Anthony DeRose (anthony@pvdgffl.org)

Screen Shot 2022-01-23 at 4.53.19 PM.png

Director of Football Operations

Sean Corcoran (sean@pvdgffl.org)

Screen Shot 2022-01-23 at 4.28.20 PM.png

Director of Recruitment and Player Development

Ostin Linnehan (ostin@pvdgffl.org)

FGFFL_logo_Facebook2.png

Director of Diversity and Inclusion

Jay Potter (jay@pvdgffl.org)

FGFFL_logo_Facebook2.png

Director of Volunteerism and Community Outreach

Messias Pedro Jr. (messias@pvdgffl.org)

Screen Shot 2022-01-23 at 4.37.56 PM.png

Director of Rules and Referees

Red Hampson (red@pvdgffl.org)

Screen Shot 2022-01-23 at 4.42.00 PM.png

Director of Field Operations

Stephen Little (stephen@pvdgffl.org)

Screen Shot 2022-01-23 at 4.45.05 PM.png

Director of Travel Teams

Chelsea Beaudoin (chelsea@pvdgffl.org)

Screen Shot 2022-01-23 at 4.47.38 PM.png

Board Member at Large

Kolby Purcell (kolby@pvdgffl.org)

Screen Shot 2022-01-23 at 4.51.33 PM.png

Board Member at Large

Steve Laliberte (steve@pvdgffl.org)